∞    ∞

Meridian Energy


Mond

About the energy channels (Meridians) the Meridian Energy is streaming permanently throughout our whole body.

In Asian healing tradition Meridian Energy, Prana, Chi, Qi or Ki are terms to describe vital energy. In Yoga Pranayama Kosha corresponds to Meridian Energy (Nadis). There the Meridian Energy passes through the Chakras (main energy centers), forming a continuous correlation and changing quality as well as destination depending on the energy center.


The flow of Meridian Energy is it disturbed energy blockades emerge weakening the quality of the chakras and developing disease sooner or later. Tiredness, exhaustion or emotional moods are first signs for the fact that the energy streaming in the body is no longer in balance. Once body and mind accustomed to a reduced energy flow symptoms are no longer realized and the eruption of the disease is unavoidable.


Blitz

A balance (therapy) of the Meridian Energy dissipates the blocked energy flow and harmonizes the different qualities of the Chakras. This way the perfect circulation of the Meridian Energy assures the quantity of main energy centers in the body.


From the age of 40 on the Meridian Energy decreases because of the age and one himself / herself is required to take more care of the maintain of Meridian Energy. Therefore a Meridian Energy Balance Therapy is an ideal support for to maintain a healthy vitality and to reduce stress symptoms.


Meeresbrandung

Precondition of every Chakra - Therapy is that the Meridian Energy Balance of the body is harmonized and at equilibrium. Only a well-adjusted and harmonized energy balance generates strong main energy centers in the body and reinforces every treatment to the best result possible.


A good Meridian Energy Therapy helps the body to handle stress at short term and to prevent occurring exhaustion. Depending on the treatment concentration, perseverance or performance can be re-established or increased.


Feuerjongleur in der Nacht


<< previous Page   ∧ Top Of The Page ∧   next Page >>

Design and Webmaster by Thaiyogalounge - Contact: Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - Germany

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

∞    ∞

Meridian Energie


Mond

Die Meridian Energie ist über die Energieleitbahnen (Meridiane) im ständigen Fluss in unseren gesamten Körper.
Meridian Energie, Prana, Chi, Qi, oder Ki sind die Bezeichnungen in der asiatischen Heiltraditionen für die Lebensenergie. Pranayama Kosha entspricht im Yoga der Meridian Energie (Nadis). Dabei durchströmt die Meridian Energie die Chakren (Hauptenergiezentren), mit denen sie in einer kontinuierlichen Wechselbeziehung steht und je nach Energiezentrum die Qualität und Bestimmung ändert.


Ist der Fluss der Meridian Energie gestört entstehen Energieblockaden was die Qualität der Chakren schwächt und über kurz oder lang Krankheit entstehen lässt. Müdigkeit, Abgeschlagenheit oder emotionale Verstimmung sind ersten Anzeichen dafür, das der Energiefluss im Körper nicht mehr im Gleichgewicht ist. Hat sich Körper und Geist an einen verminderten Energiefluss gewöhnt werden die Symptome nicht mehr wahr genommen und der Ausbruch von Krankheit ist unausweichlich.


Eine Balance (Therapie) der Meridian Energie löst den blockierten Energiefluss auf und harmonisiert die verschiedenen Qualitäten der Chakren. Die einwandfreie Zirkulation der Meridian Energie stellt so die Quantität der Hauptenergiezentren im Körper sicher.


Blitz

Ab dem ca.40 Lebensjahr lässt die Meridian Energie durch das Altern nach, wodurch der Mensch selbst gefordert ist mehr für die Erhaltung der Meridian Energie zu sorgen. Eine Meridian Energie Balance Therapie ist dabei eine ideale UnterstÜtzung zum Erhalt einer gesunden Vitalität und Stresssymptome abzubauen.


In allen Chakra - Therapien ist es eine Voraussetzung das der Meridian Energiehaushalt des Körpers harmonisiert und im Gleichgewicht ist. Nur ein ausgeglichener und harmonischer Energiehaushalt bringt starke Hauptenergiezentren im Körper hervor und verstärkt jede Behandlung zu einem best möglichen Resultat.


Eine gute Meridian Energietherapie hilft den Körper kurzfristig Stress zu verarbeiten und Erschöpfungserscheinungen vorzubeugen. Je nach Behandlung kann die Kozentration, die Ausdauer oder Leistungsfähigkeit wieder hergestellt oder gesteigert werden.


Meeresbrandung


previous Page∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞Top Of The Page ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ next Page

Design and Webmaster byThaiyogalounge - Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - thaiyogalounge@vollbio.de

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional