∞    ∞

Traditional Thaiyogamassage


Thaiyogamassage Uebung

The perception of the body is an essential part of therapeutic treatment. During a well-balanced therapy I use the knowledge of natural Asiatic healing culture. Correctly applied it makes use of depth perception for the patients to get conscious of their body and their spirit.
In corporal psychotherapy the traditional Thai Yoga Massage, based on experience, is an ideal method to transform unconscious mental processes into conscious ones.
In this method are specially employed respiration, corporal contact, corporal exercises and the respect of the body to obtain consciousness and actualization.


∞  Culture and history  ∞


The traditional Thai Yoga Massage (TTYM), in the Far East, is known under the Thai-name "Nuad Phaen Boran" (approximate translation: "Very old medicinal contact") and is a complete treatment having developed from both Ayurveda and Yoga.


Jivaka Kumar Bhaccha lived in India during Buddha's era about 500 before Jesus Christ and was the first health professional having written down the techniques of Traditional Thaimassage. Since then he is venerated for being the founder of Thaimassage.


Generally the most employed system of energy lines, the 10 Sen ( vital energy lines in traditional Thaimassage "Sen") corresponds to parts of energetic energy lines in Yoga (Prana-Nadis). ( Prana, Chi, Qi or Ki are terms for vital energy in different traditions.)


∞  The treatment  ∞


The traditional Thai Yoga Massage is, corresponding to the tradition, exercised on the ground and in silent and serious conditions. Therefore the masseur as well as the patient wear large clothing which does not limit movements.


During the session the masseur enters in active Yoga positions ( Asanas and Pranayamas) and places the patient, as far as his / her mobility allows it, in similar passive Yoga positions. The treatment makes of stretching, elongating, energy workout, acupressure and meditation, an intensive whole-body-massage.


During the intense handling of the 10 Sen the masseur gets a feeling for the vital energy of the patient and at the same time activates its circulation and recognizes and dissipates energy blockades.


∞  The effectiveness  ∞


The muscles' malleability and the filaments' elasticity are repaired by soft elongating- and stretching- exercises. With passive Yoga exercises the masseur works on the whole skeleton and essentially improves the flexibility of the articulations.


The intense work on the body's Vital Energy System (chakras and energy lines) can dissipate energy blockades and so prevent diseases before they arise. The work on the energy lines makes sure that the streaming between the chakras (main energy centers) is given and that by this way the chakra's energy is meshed with the body. This is the pre-condition for a purposeful treatment.


A TTYM can counteract aches and general dysfunctions. Mental and emotional depressive moods are dissipated and favorably influenced. Performance and the quality of life are increased.


So the Thai Yoga Massage, in school medicine, contributes a precious and powerful support to mental, emotional and physical therapies and any other medical treatments. It also develops the body's self-healing forces and the spiritual evolution.


<< previous Page   ∧ Top Of The Page ∧   next Page >>

Design and Webmaster by Thaiyogalounge - Contact: Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - Germany

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

∞    ∞

Traditionelle Thaiyogamassage


Thaiyogamassage Uebung

Die Körperwahrnehmung ist ein entscheidender Bestandteil der therapeutischen Behandlung. In einer ausgewogenen Therapie nutze ich die Kenntnisse der asiatischen natürlichen Heilkulturen, die richtig angewendet die Tiefenwahrnehmung nutzt um bei den Klienten die Zusammenhänge von Körper und Geist bewusst zu machen.
Die Traditionelle Thai Yoga Massage ist erfahrungsorientiert angewendet eine ideale Anwendung

in der Körperpsychotherapie um unbewusste psychische Prozesse bewusst werden zu lassen. Dabei werden speziell die Atmung, die Körperberührung, die Körperübungen und die Körperachtsamkeit zur Bewusstwerdung und Aktualisierung angewendet.

∞  Die Kultur und Geschichte  ∞

Die traditionelle Thai Yoga Massage (TTYM) ist im fernen osten unter dem thailändischen Namen "Nuad Phaen Boran" bekannt (in etwa übersetzt: "Uralte heilsame Berührung") und ist eine ganzheitliche Behandlung die sich aus dem Ayurveda und dem Yoga entwickelt hat.


Jivaka Kumar Bhaccha lebte zu Zeiten Buddhas ca. 500 v.Chr. in Indien und war der erste Mediziner, der die Techniken der Traditionellen Thaimassage aufgeschrieben hatte. Seither wird er als der Begründer der Thaimassage verehrt.


Das in der TTYM allgemein am häufigsten verwendete Energieliniensystem die 10 Sen (Vitalenergielinien nach der Tradition der Thaimassage "Sen" entprechen Teilen der energetischen Energielinien im Yoga (Prana-Nadis). (Prana, Chi, Qi, oder Ki sind die Bezeichnungen in den verschiedenen Traditionen für die Vitalenergie.)

∞  Die Behandlung  ∞

Die Traditionelle Thai Yoga Massage wird traditionell auf dem Boden und in einem ruhigen und seriösen Rahmen durchgeführt. Der Masseur und der Patient tragen dabei weite Kleidung welche die Beweglichkeit nicht einschränkt.


Der Masseur nimmt während der Behandlung aktiv Yoga Haltungen ein (Asanas und Pranayamas) und bringt den Patienten, soweit es seine Beweglichkeit erlaubt, in ebensolche passive Yoga Haltungen. Die Behandlung verbindet Strecken, Dehnen, Energiearbeit, Akupressur und Meditation zu einer intensiven Ganzkörpermassage.


Während der intensiven Bearbeitung der 10 Sen erlangt der Masseur ein Gefühl für die Vitalenergie des Patienten und aktiviert dabei die zirkulation der Vitalenergie, wobei Energieblockaden erkannt und aufgelöst werden.

∞  Die Wirkungsweise  ∞

Durch sanfte Dehn- und Streck- Übungen wird die Geschmeidigkeit der Muskeln und die Elastizität der Sehnen wieder hergestellt. Mit passiven Yogaübungen wird das komplette Knochgerüst bearbeitet und die Beweglichkeit und Flexibilität der Gelenke wesentlich verbessert.


Die intensive Arbeit am Vital Energiesystem des Körpers (Chakren und Energielinien) können Energieblockaden auflösen und so Krankheiten verhindern werden bevor sie entstehen. Die Arbeit an den Energielinien stellt sicher das der Fluss der Vitalenergie zwischen den Chakren (Hauptenergiezentren) gewährleistet ist und so die Energie der Chakren im Körper harmonisiert wird und die Voraussetzung für eine zielgerichtete Behandlung gegeben ist.


Eine TTYM kann Schmerzen und allgemeine Funktionsstöreungen entgegen wirken. Mentale und emotionale Verstimmungen werden gelöst und positiv beeinflusst. Die Leistungsfähigkeit und die Lebensqualität werden gesteigert.


Damit leistet die Thai Yoga Massage eine wertvolle und leistungsstarke Unterstützung in der Schulmedizin bei Mentalen, Emotionalen und physischen Therapien und allen anderen Heilverfahren, fördert die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers und die spirituelle Entwicklung.



previous Page∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞Top Of The Page ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ next Page

Design and Webmaster byThaiyogalounge - Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - thaiyogalounge@vollbio.de

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional