∞    ∞

Yoga of Mindfulness


In the Yoga of Mindfulness exercises are executed in a healthy , upright and natural body position, slowly and consciously. It would be ideal if the person exercising yoga consumed nature-oriented and vegetal food. This food dissipates sediments in the articulations and harmonizes detritions in the bone structure.

Asana and Pranayama Yoga exercises very easily develop muscles, flexibility and consciousness of the body. By holding Yoga positions blocked energies, Prana, are refloated into the natural streaming, inner healing - forces are activated and inner organs are better supplied with blood. Soft Yoga, adapted to the individual situation, is an excellent prophylaxis against all sorts of illness and can positively influence therapies in their effectivity.


Traditioneller Inderin

At the end of each yoga session there is a 15 to 20 minutes long deep relaxation. For this one is lying on the back and first relaxes systematically each part of the body and finally also the mind. At an average of every 3 seconds the human mind generates a new or at least another idea and at the same time handles all sensations. Precisely deep relaxation is particularly important for the modern human being. During the relaxation stress hormones are dissipated, the immune system is re-enforced, healing processes are forwarded, mental force and tranquility are reconstituted. Complete relaxation doesn't simply come like that , but should be exercised patiently and systematically.


Traditionelle indische Familie

<< previous Page   ∧ Top Of The Page ∧   next Page >>

Design and Webmaster by Thaiyogalounge - Contact: Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - Germany

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

∞    ∞

Yoga der Achtsamkeit


Beim Yoga der Achtsamkeit werden die Übungen in einer gesunden, aufrechten und natürlichen Körperhaltung, langsam und bewusst durchgeführt. Idealerweise sollte der Yoga - Übende eine Natur orientierte und vegetative Nahrung zu sich nehmen. So werden Ablagerungen aus den Gelenken abgebaut und Abnutzungserscheinungen im Knochenbau harmonisiert.

Asana und Pranayama Yoga Übungen entwickeln sehr leicht die Muskeln, die Flexibilität und das Körperbewu▀tsein. Durch das Halten der Yogastellungen werden blockierte Energien, das Prana, wieder in den natürlichen Fluss gebracht, innere Heilkräfte aktiviert und die inneren Organe besser durchblutet. Ein sanftes Yoga, angepasst an die individuelle Situation, ist eine ausgezeichnete Prophylaxe gegen alle Arten von Krankheiten, und können Therapien in ihrer Wirksamkeit positiv beeinflussen.


Traditioneller Inderin

Am Ende jeder Yogastunde gibt es eine Tiefenentspannung, die etwa 15-20 Minuten dauert. Dabei liegt man auf dem Rücken und entspannt systematisch alle Teile des Körpers und schlie▀lich auch den Geist. Der menschliche Geist bringt durchschnittlich alle 3 Sekunden einen neuen oder mindestens einen anderen Gedanken hervor und verarbeitet dabei noch alle Sinneseindrücke. Gerade die Tiefenentspannung ist für den modernen Menschen besonders wichtig. In der Entspannung werden Stre▀hormone abgebaut, das Immunsystem gestärkt, Heilprozesse gefördert, geistige Stärke und Ruhe wiederhergestellt. Vollständige Entspannung kommt nicht einfach so von selbst, sondern sollte geduldig und systematisch geübt werden


Traditionelle indische Familie


previous Page∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞Top Of The Page ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ next Page

Design and Webmaster byThaiyogalounge - Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - thaiyogalounge@vollbio.de

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional